temple emanu-el
top border
Preaching Schedule


The monthly preaching schedule is subject to change.
All services are in the Fifth Avenue Sanctuary unless noted otherwise.





Listen to sermons by our senior rabbi »

Friday, November 30 - Rabbi Andrue Kahn
Saturday, December 1 - Rabbi Joshua Davidson

Friday, December 7 - Rabbi Joshua Davidson
Saturday, December 8 - Rabbi Andrue Kahn

Friday, December 14 - Rabbi Joshua Davidson
Saturday, December 15 - Rabbi Sara Sapadin

Friday, December 21 - Rabbi Amy Ehrlich
Saturday, December 22 - Cantorial Intern Alexandra Kurland

Friday, December 28 - Cantor Mo Glazman
Saturday, December 29 - Rabbi Andrue Kahn

Back to Torah Study
photo of temple
One East 65th St., New York, New York 10065. Phone  212-744-1400
One East 65th Street, New York, NY 10065    (212) 744-1400 horizontal rule Member Log In | Calendar | Site Map | Contact Us | Text Size [+] [-]